Team Slovakia

Juraj Slavik
General Management (CEO)

+421 32 6501811
jslavik@kukcoils.sk

business card

Radoslav Florian
Production Manager

+421 915 738 274
rflorian@kukcoils.sk

business card

Anna Kisacova
Quality Management

+421 32 6501815
akisacova@kukcoils.sk

business card

Eva Vinczeova
Logistics

+421 32 6501825
evinczeova@kukcoils.sk

business card

Peter Adamik
Process Engineering
Maintenance

+421 911 820 917
padamik@kukcoils.sk

business card

Ladislav Kuric
Product Engineering

+421 32 6501838
lkuric@kukcoils.sk

business card

Zuzana Tiskova
Human Resources

+421 32 6501823
ztiskova@kukcoils.sk

business card

Alzbeta Veselkova
Accounts

+421 32 6501810
aveselkova@kukcoils.sk

business card

We wind coils and assemble PCB based on your individual specifications.

>> Send online request

 

Our internal plant engineering allows every machine to be designed and built specifically in line with the requirements of the customer.

>> Learn more about our engeneering competence