斯洛伐克团队

Juraj Slavik
总经理(CEO)

+421 32 6501811
jslavik@kukcoils.sk

名片

Radoslav Florian
产品经理

+421 915 738 274
rflorian@kukcoils.sk

名片

Anna Kisacova
质量管理

+421 32 6501815
akisacova@kukcoils.sk

名片

Eva Vinczeova
物流

+421 32 6501825
evinczeova@kukcoils.sk

名片

Peter Adamik
过程
保养

+421 911 820 917
padamik@kukcoils.sk

名片

Ladislav Kuric
工程

+421 32 6501838
lkuric@kukcoils.sk

名片

Zuzana Tiskova
人力资源管理

+421 32 6501823
ztiskova@kukcoils.sk

名片

Alzbeta Veselkova
财务

+421 32 6501810
aveselkova@kukcoils.sk

名片