• Fully automated wound coils in blister packaging
  • Fully automated wound coils in blister packaging
  • Sensor coil multi-spindle operation
  • Choke coil
  • Potted choke coil
  • Drive spool package for motor
  • Coil package installed in housing
  • Linear motor coils secured directly to core
  • Transformer coils in the high-voltage test machine
  • Inserted electronic components

swissmade coils and electronics

KUK Electronic AG is a leading manufacturer of coils and electronics. Founded in Appenzell in 1990, KUK currently employs around 450 people at three locations in Switzerland, China and Slovakia. Our speciality is customised products in small and large-scale production runs.

We wind more than 200 million coils a year, assemble well over 1 million printed circuit boards and mount around 250,000 modules for our customers all over the world. Thanks to our in-house development department and integrated machine and tool making, we are able to realise our products from prototype to series production at globally competitive prices. We offer bespoke solutions with reliable technology, high precision and optimised costs.

KUK Video

Automotive

Automotive

Winding goods and electronics for suppliers to the automotive industry. Customised production with in-house plant engineering. All in compliance with ISO 16949. Series production available in Switzerland, Slovakia and China.

more

Industry

Industry

Individual electronics solutions for placement technology. Coils for actuators, sensors, chokes and transformers. Core competence for series readiness from small to large-scale production.

more

Medicine & Sensor

Medicine & Sensor

Consistent buying process with tracing across all KUK locations. Plant engineering for coils and electronics. Validation of the plant and the production process. Well-trained staff for miniature coils for small and large-scale production.

more

News

KUK (China) Co. Ltd. once again successfully represented at the electronica China in Shanghai
From 14 to 16 March 2017, the electronica China took place in Shanghai - the international trade fair for electronic components, systems and...

more

Products

Products

A selection of our extensive customer-specific solutions

  • Winding process
  • Electronics mounting
  • Assembly
  • Test environment
more

swissmade Spulen und Elektronik

Die KUK Electronic AG zählt zu den führenden Herstellern von Spulen und Elektronik weltweit. 1990 in Appenzell gegründet, beschäftigt KUK heute rund 550 Mitarbeiter an fünf Standorten in der Schweiz, China, der Slowakei, Frankreich und in den Niederlanden. Unsere Spezialität sind kundenspezifische Produkte, von Klein- bis zu Grossserien.

Pro Jahr wickeln wir mehr als 200 Millionen Spulen, bestücken weit über 1 Millionen Prints und montieren etwa 250‘000 Module für unsere Kunden in aller Welt. Durch unsere eigene Entwicklungsabteilung und den integrierten Maschinen- und Werkzeugbau sind wir in der Lage, unsere Produkte vom Prototypen bis zur Serie zu Weltmarktpreisen zu fertigen. Wir bieten kundenindividuelle Lösungen, technisch zuverlässig, hochpräzise und kostenoptimiert.

KUK Video

Automotive

Automotive

Wickelgüter und Elektronik für Zulieferer der Automotive Industrie. Kundenspezifisch produziert mit eigenem Anlagenbau. Alles gemäss der ISO Norm 16949. Serie in der Schweiz, Slowakei und China möglich.

mehr

Industrie

Industrie

Individuelle Elektroniklösungen in der Bestückungstechnologie. Spulen für Aktoren, Sensoren, Drosseln und Übertrager. Kernkompetenz für Serienreife für Klein- bis Grosserie.

mehr

Medizin & Sensor

Medizin & Sensor

Stetiger Einkaufsprozess mit Rückverfolgung über alle KUK Standorte. Anlagenbau für Spulen und Elektronik. Validierung der Anlage und des Produktionsprozesses. Gut geschulte Mitarbeiter für Miniatur Spulen für Klein- und Grosserie.

mehr

Top News

KUK Patentspulen
Basierend auf unserer innovativen Wicklungstechnologie, wickeln wir unsere KUK Patent-Luftspulen auf einer vollautomatischen Wickelmaschine...

mehr

Produktübersicht

Produktübersicht

Ein Auszug unserer umfangreichen kundenspezifischen Lösungen

  • Wickelprozess
  • Elektronikbestückung
  • Assemblierung
  • Testumgebung
mehr